Thursday, July 29, 2010

Twitter Takeover - LN Answers!

Ahhh, Late Night is something many people can barely wait for. Me? I'm still waiting to get Ambitions. In the meantime I was checking out this thread by Alexurt1 and I am very excited to get this EP as soon as I can. Meaning I will probably wait until everyone stops complaining about the problems.

Thank you Alexurt1 for making it nice and organized for us!

No comments:

Post a Comment